Сведения о компании
  • Ningbo Haoshiji Plastic Industry Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Африка , Азия , карибский , Океания , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001:2000, ISO14010, FDA, CE
  • Описание:Фильтры для воды Холодильник,Фильтр для воды холодильник LG,Фильтр для воды холодильник Samsung,Запасной фильтр воды Холодильник
Ningbo Haoshiji Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. Фильтры для воды Холодильник,Фильтр для воды холодильник LG,Фильтр для воды холодильник Samsung,Запасной фильтр воды Холодильник
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фильтры для воды Холодильник

Фильтры для воды Холодильник

Категория продукта Фильтры для воды Холодильник, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фильтры для воды Холодильник, Фильтр для воды холодильник LG поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фильтр для воды холодильник Samsung R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Оптовая торговля GE МЧЗ встроенный холодильник фильтр для воды

Модель : RFG-001

Оптовая торговля GE МЧЗ встроенный холодильник фильтр для водыПредназначен для GE/Hotpoint/КенморЗамена фильтра воды refrigerartor Aquacrest для GE МЧЗ Smartwater, MWFA, MWFP, GWF, GWFA, Kenmore 9991,46-9991,469991, 4pcck,Для чище, лучше дегустации...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фильтр для воды холодильник Frigidaire замена

Модель : RFF-001

Фильтр для воды холодильник FrigidaireФильтр замена холодильник Frigidaire Frigidaire обеспечивает высокое качество OEM фильтрации для питьевой воды и льда. Замена фильтра устанавливает быстро и легко предоставить вам до шести месяцев качества воды...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фильтры для воды джакузи холодильник 4396710

Модель : RFW-001

Фильтры для воды джакузи холодильник 4396710 Разработанный в соответствии с джакузи ® /KitchenAid ® /Maytag ® /Amana ® /Jenn-Air ®Фильтр холодильник замена джакузи джакузи обеспечивает высокое качество OEM фильтрации для питьевой воды и льда. Замена...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Холодильник LG совместимый фильтр

Модель : RFL-001

Фильтр совместимый воды холодильник LG Фильтр для воды холодильник для LG /KenmoreЗамена LG Холодильник фильтр LG обеспечивает высокое качество OEM фильтрации для питьевой воды и льда. Замена фильтра устанавливает быстро и легко предоставить вам до...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Замена фильтра льда Frigidaire ULTRAWF Холодильник

Модель : RFF-001

Frigidaire Puresource замена воды фильтрЭтот избыток Frigidaire PureSource2 сопоставимых воды фильтр уменьшает хлора вкус, запах, отложения, мутность и многое другое! На срок до шести месяцев после установки этот фильтр держит воду и лед, дегустация...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Frigidaire Puresource замена воды фильтр

Модель : RFF-001

Frigidaire Puresource замена воды фильтрFrigidaire замена фильтра протестирована и сертифицирована на nsf/ansi стандарт 42 и 53 для сокращения по крайней мере 95% загрязняющих веществ и веществ, включая хлор, свинец, ртуть и алахлору. Он расположен...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Замена холодильник льда воды фильтр DA29-00020B

Модель : RFS-002

Замена холодильник льда воды фильтр DA29-00020B Samsung фильтр используется в французской двери и бок о бок холодильники Samsung и др. Он предназначен, чтобы заменить OEM part # DA29-00019A и DA29-00020B. РЭ 6027A фильтр создает лучше дегустации...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Водослива замена для Samsung воды фильтры

Модель : RFS-001

Водослива замена для Samsung воды фильтры Enjoy чище, здоровее и лучше дегустации питьевой воды из холодильника Samsung бок о бок с подлинной Samsung HAFCU1 Холодильник фильтр для воды. Свинец и другие общие промышленные загрязнители могут...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Samsung чисто DA29 - 00003G Plus совместимый фильтр

Модель : RFS-001

Samsung чисто DA29-00003 G Plus совместимый фильтрЗаменяет Samsung DA29-00003 DA29-00003A, DA29-00003A-B, DA29-00003B, DA29-0003B, DA2900003A, DA2900003B, DA61-00159, DA61-00159A, DA61-00159A-B, DA61-159, DA97-06317A, TADA29-00003A,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Система фильтрации воды льда MWFA GE Холодильник

Модель : RFG-001

Лед чистый MWFA GE холодильник воды фильтр системыПредназначен для GE/Hotpoint/КенморВторичного рынка водослива WDP-МЧЗ используется в холодильных установках GE, "Амана", Hotpoint, Kenmore и др. Он предназначен для замены МЧЗ SmartWater фильтр от...

  Нажмите для Деталей
IcePure Maytag холодильник воды фильтр UKF8001

Модель : RFM-001

IcePure Maytag холодильник воды фильтр UKF8001 Разработанный в соответствии с джакузи /KitchenAid /Maytag /Amana /Jenn-Air Фильтр для воды холодильник UKF8001 Maytag сравнивает замены фильтра, который дает вам большой дегустации воды в большой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Холодильник Samsung совместимый воды фильтр DA2900019A

Модель : RFS-002

Samsung Compatible Refrigerator воды фильтр DA2900019A Фильтр для воды холодильник DA2900019A Samsung сравнивает RWF1010 по Tier1 (3-Pack) скидка замены фильтра, который дает вам большой дегустации воды в большой смотря цене! Предназначен для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Samsung холодильник воды фильтр очиститель DA29 - 00003G

Модель : RFS-001

Samsung холодильник воды фильтр очиститель DA29-00003 GФильтр для воды холодильник DA29 - 00003G Samsung сравнивает RWF1010 по Tier1 (3-Pack) скидка замены фильтра, который дает вам большой дегустации воды в большой смотря цене! Предназначен для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
GE МЧЗ замена холодильник воды фильтр

Модель : RFG-001

GE МЧЗ замена холодильник воды фильтрПредназначен для GE/Hotpoint/КенморДля чище, лучше дегустации воды и льда, используйте преимущества GE совместимый МЧЗ замена воды и льда фильтр для вашего холодильника. Совместимые замены фильтра МЧЗ...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Фильтры для воды Холодильник Поставщики

Фильтр воды подходят GE, samsung фильтр для воды, Maytag воды фильтр, фильтр для воды LG холодильник воды фильтр (холодильник) , Джакузи вода фильтр, фильтр для воды Frigidaire и так далее. активированный уголь и смолы внутри. Холодильник фильтр водыв с новым дизайном, спроектирован, чтобы вписаться в той же модели, как фильтр для воды, это сопоставимых замена Tier1 уменьшит многих общих примесей в питьевой воде, прежде чем они достигнут вашего стекла. На срок до шести месяцев после установки этот фильтр будет убедиться, что вы служить только шоколадно, чистых и крутейшее дегустации питьевой воды. Еще лучше, заказав Tier1.

Углерода блок внутри продукт сертифицирован против NSF/ANSI стандарт 42

Уменьшает хлора, плохой вкус и запах и частицы

Сохраняет полезные минеральные вещества

Производит чистый, свежий и вкусный воды и льда



Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo Haoshiji Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jessica Ms. Jessica
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Ningbo Haoshiji Plastic Industry Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe , Africa , Asia , Caribbean , Oceania , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001:2000, ISO14010, FDA, CE
  • Description:Refrigerator Water Filters,Lg Refrigerator Water Filter,Samsung Refrigerator Water Filter,Replacement Refrigerator Water Filter
Ningbo Haoshiji Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. Refrigerator Water Filters,Lg Refrigerator Water Filter,Samsung Refrigerator Water Filter,Replacement Refrigerator Water Filter
Home > Products > Refrigerator water filters

Refrigerator water filters

Product categories of Refrigerator water filters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Refrigerator Water Filters, Lg Refrigerator Water Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Samsung Refrigerator Water Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Wholesale GE MWF inline refrigerator water filter
Wholesale GE MWF inline refrigerator water filter

Model No. : RFG-001

wholesale GE MWF inline refrigerator water filter Designed to fit GE/Hotpoint/Kenmore Aquacrest refrigerartor water filter replacement for GE MWF Smartwater ,MWFA,MWFP,GWF,GWFA,Kenmore 9991,46-9991,469991,4pcck, For cleaner, better tasting water and...

China Refrigerator Water Filters of with CE
LG Refrigerator Compatible Water Filter
LG Refrigerator Compatible Water Filter

Model No. : RFL-001

LG Refrigerator Compatible Water Filter Refrigerator water filter to fit LG /Kenmore The LG replacement refrigerator filter by LG provides high quality OEM filtration for your drinking water and ice. The replacement filter installs quickly and...

China Manufacturer of Lg Refrigerator Water Filter
Whirlpool refrigerator water filters 4396710
Whirlpool refrigerator water filters 4396710

Model No. : RFW-001

Whirlpool refrigerator water filters 4396710 Designed to fit Whirlpool®/KitchenAid®/Maytag®/Amana®/Jenn-Air® The whirlpool replacement refrigerator filter by whirlpool provides high quality OEM filtration for your drinking water and ice. The...

High Quality Samsung Refrigerator Water Filter China Supplier
Replacement Frigidaire refrigerator water filter
Replacement Frigidaire refrigerator water filter

Model No. : RFF-001

Frigidaire refrigerator water filter The Frigidaire replacement refrigerator filter by Frigidaire provides high quality OEM filtration for your drinking water and ice. The replacement filter installs quickly and easily to provide you with up to six...

High Quality Replacement Refrigerator Water Filter China Factory
Waterdrop Replacement for Samsung water Filters
Waterdrop Replacement for Samsung water Filters

Model No. : RFS-001

Waterdrop Replacement for Samsung water Filters Enjoy cleaner, healthier, and better-tasting drinking water from your Samsung side-by-side refrigerator with the Genuine Samsung HAFCU1 Refrigerator Water Filter. Lead and other common industrial...

China Supplier of Refrigerator Water Filters
IcePure Maytag Refrigerator Water Filter UKF8001
IcePure Maytag Refrigerator Water Filter UKF8001

Model No. : RFM-001

IcePure Maytag Refrigerator Water Filter UKF8001 Designed to fit Whirlpool /KitchenAid /Maytag /Amana /Jenn-Air The UKF8001 Maytag refrigerator water filter compares to replacement filter which gives you great tasting water at a great looking price!...

China Factory of Lg Refrigerator Water Filter
Frigidaire Puresource Replacement water Filter
Frigidaire Puresource Replacement water Filter

Model No. : RFF-001

Frigidaire Puresource Replacement water Filter The Frigidaire replacement filter is tested and certified to nsf/ansi standard 42 and 53 for the reduction of at least 95% of contaminants and substances including chlorine, lead, mercury, and alachlor....

Samsung Refrigerator Water Filter Made in China
Frigidaire ULTRAWF Refrigerator Ice Filter Replacement
Frigidaire ULTRAWF Refrigerator Ice Filter Replacement

Model No. : RFF-001

Frigidaire Puresource Replacement water Filter This Overstock Frigidaire PureSource2 comparable water filter reduces chlorine taste, odor, sediment, turbidity and more! For up to six months after installation, this filter keeps your water and ice...

Professional Manufacturer of Replacement Refrigerator Water Filter
Replacement Refrigerator Ice Water Filter DA29-00020B
Replacement Refrigerator Ice Water Filter DA29-00020B

Model No. : RFS-002

Replacement Refrigerator Ice Water Filter DA29-00020B Samsung filter is used in French Door and Side-by-Side refrigerators by Samsung and others. It is designed to replace the OEM part # DA29-00019A and DA29-00020B. The EFF-6027A filter creates...

Leading Manufacturer of Refrigerator Water Filters
Samsung Pure DA29-00003G Plus Compatible Water Filter
Samsung Pure DA29-00003G Plus Compatible Water Filter

Model No. : RFS-001

Samsung Pure DA29-00003G Plus Compatible Water Filter Replaces Samsung DA29-00003, DA29-00003A, DA29-00003A-B, DA29-00003B, DA29-0003B, DA2900003A, DA2900003B, DA61-00159, DA61-00159A, DA61-00159A-B, DA61-159, DA97-06317A, TADA29-00003A,...

Professional Supplier of Lg Refrigerator Water Filter
Ice MWFA GE refrigerator water filter system
Ice MWFA GE refrigerator water filter system

Model No. : RFG-001

Ice pure MWFA GE refrigerator water filter system Designed to fit GE/Hotpoint/Kenmore The aftermarket Waterdrop WDP-MWF is used in refrigerators by GE, Amana, Hotpoint, Kenmore and others. It is designed to replace the MWF SmartWater filter from GE....

Samsung refrigerator water filter purifier DA29-00003G
Samsung refrigerator water filter purifier DA29-00003G

Model No. : RFS-001

Samsung refrigerator water filter purifier DA29-00003G The DA29-00003G Samsung refrigerator water filter compares to the RWF1010 by Tier1 (3-Pack) discount replacement filter which gives you great tasting water at a great looking price! Designed to...

Samsung Compatible Refrigerator Water Filter DA2900019A
Samsung Compatible Refrigerator Water Filter DA2900019A

Model No. : RFS-002

Samsung Compatible Refrigerator Water Filter DA2900019A The DA2900019A Samsung refrigerator water filter compares to the RWF1010 by Tier1 (3-Pack) discount replacement filter which gives you great tasting water at a great looking price! Designed to...

GE MWF Replacement Refrigerator water Filter
GE MWF Replacement Refrigerator water Filter

Model No. : RFG-001

GE MWF Replacement Refrigerator water Filter Designed to fit GE/Hotpoint/Kenmore For cleaner, better tasting water and ice, use an Advantage GE compatible MWF Replacement Water and Ice Filter for your refrigerator. The Advantage GE compatible MWF...

China Refrigerator water filters Suppliers

Refrigerator water filter(refrigerator filter) to fit GE water filter,samsung water filter,Maytag water filter, LG water filter, Whirlpool water filter,Frigidaire water filter and so on. active carbon and resin inside.The water filter refrigerator's featuring a new design, is engineered to fit into the same models as the water filter, this comparable replacement by Tier1 will reduce many common impurities in drinking water, before they reach your glass. For up to six months after installation, this filter will ensure you serve only the crispest, cleanest and coolest tasting drinking water. Better yet, by ordering the Tier1.

Carbon block inside the product is certified against NSF/ANSI standard 42

Reduces chlorine, bad taste and odors, and particulates

Retains beneficial minerals

Produces clean, fresh and delicious water and ice



Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Haoshiji Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessica Ms. Jessica
What can I do for you?